Institute of Inorganic Chemistry.
Home Group Publications Teaching Computer Programs Contact

Head of the group


Dr. Habil. Birger Dittrich
Room: 306
Phone: +49 (0)551 39 19405
E-Mail: bdittri(at)

PhD students


Claudia M. Wandtke
Room: 304
Phone: +49 (0)551 39 19684
E-Mail: claudia.wandtke(at)

Jens Lübben
Room: 304
Phone: +49 (0)551 39 19684
E-Mail: jens.luebben(at)

Former members


Dr. Christian Hübschle
E-Mail: chuebsc(at)
Projects: Invariom Database, Moliso, MoleCoolQt, ShelXle


Dr. Kevin Pröpper

Dr. Akmal Tojiboev
E-Mail: a_tojiboev(at)
Projects: Invariom Database, Diffraction Experiment


Dr. Julian Holstein
E-Mail: jholste(at)

B.Sc. Alexander Kellmann
E-Mail: a.kellmann(at)


M.Sc. Christian Volkmann
Room: 304
Phone: +49 (0)551 39 33066
E-Mail: cvolkmann(at)

B.Sc. Christian Schürmann
E-Mail: schuermi(at)


Jan-Henning Rühl
E-Mail: jan-henning.ruehl(at)

B.Sc. Emilio Balkasar Prust




Patryk Jarzynka
E-Mail: patryk.jarzynka(at)
Projects: Crystal structure determination of selected metalorganic compounds

Joanna M. Bąk